Pour nous contacter : soyez au rendez-vous sur IRC ! ⋅ Parcourir l'archive musicale Dogmazic ⋅ Notre Blog
Notre Documentation

[P36-067] Various Artists - Circuits Imprimés vol. 01

05:57 modifié dans Releases
Artist Various Artists
Title Circuits Imprimés vol. 01
Catalog# P36-067
Format 12 x File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
Released 15 October 2012
Genre IDM, Glitch, Breakcore, Drum & Bass
Release Page http//pavillon36recordings.wix.com/index#!p36-067/cxjt

Our new P36 compilation 'Circuits Imprimés' is here! For this first volume (out of three), we've compiled old tracks from other netlabels - yeah as a tribute. Those tracks-artists-netlabels really inspired us to do Pavillon36, & try by our own, to make great music for free.
We hope you'll discover some music you've missed from past years, for us it sounds like our classics. Oh of course we've certainly forget some tunes, but make a 50 tracks compilation wasn't the idea. Don't forget that all tracks we taken here are still available for free, just check the [cat#] links on tracklist.

But this is just the volume one of 'Circuits Imprimés'. On Volume two you'll find some new & unreleased tracks by Pavillon36 artists [available mid-november]. & on the final volume, it'll be about exclusives tracks by amazing guests, artists we love [mid-december]. We hope to surprise you!

Finally, those three 'Circuits Imprimés' compilations also celebrate 5 years of Pavillon36 Recordings... And it still free.

- With Love -

01. 3tronik - Revel >>> [sute006]
02. Access To Arasaka - xt10.20zp9 >>> [illep041]
03. Downliners Sekt - Benz >>> [dsekt001]
04. Dorian Concept - Define Soft >>> [ear022]
05. Trickform - Tragoni >>> [slc005]
06. Cellular - Monosyllable >>> [kpu001]
07. Alcrani - March900 >>> [bk002]
08. BLÆRG - Unmitigated Verbosity >>> [imp005]
09. Lactation Sandwich - Dadaist Ganja Farm Junglists >>> [lovmp301]
10. Numek - Feel The Shadow >>> [bh011]
11. Bad Matter - Soul On Fire >>> [pp013md]
12. Macc - Non-Linear Phrasing >>> [xgn013]

*compiled by Syndrôm

download zip

download on dogmazik

visit our label

Ajouter un commentaire